Jean Duquennoy - Financial & Administrative Director | EDC

À propos


Transmettre l'esprit de corps pour une meilleure performance humaine

Jean
Duquennoy

Administrative and financial director

His mission

«My source of energy at the workplace is to juggle with numbers (and not with words in order to find the perfect solution with my coworkers).»

His work team

Hadi Dehaibi, administrative and financial manager

Johan Hamdani, Assistant to manager of accounting and finance

Gauthier Tallon, Assistant to manager of accounting and finance

Jean Duquennoy is financial and administrative director at Groupe Esprit de Corps inc. A mountain and running lover, he has participated in several challenges during which he demonstrated his motivation and sense of responsibility both as a participant and organizer.

A hard and perseverant worker, he joins the team in giving significance to the company’s accomplishments so as to make a difference among main competitors. His impartial rigor and optimism enabled him to climb the company’s ladder. First arriving as an intern in accounting and finance, he moved on to financial and administrative representative, and later excelled to his status as director of the same department.

An expert in handling figures, he studied at the IESEG School of Management, a renowned business school in France, at the Masters level. He has an exceptional record which his colleagues recognize well and is a satirist who brings joy and good spirits to the group.

À propos


Transmettre l'esprit de corps pour une meilleure performance humaine

Jean Duquennoy
Directeur administratif et financier

Sa mission

«Ce qui m’énergise dans mon travail est de jongler avec les chiffres (et pas avec les mots, pour trouver la solution parfaite pour l’ensemble de mes collaborateurs).»

Son équipe de travail

Hadi Dehaibi, Responsable administratif et financier

Johan Hamdani, Chargé de la comptabilité et finance

Gauthier Tallon, Chargé de la comptabilité et finance

Jean Duquennoy est Directeur Administratif et Financier au sein du Groupe Esprit de Corps inc. Amoureux et passionné de montagne et de course, il a participé à de nombreux défis dans lesquels il a pu démontrer ses motivations et son sens des responsabilités en temps que participant mais aussi en temps qu’organisateur.

Persévérant et travailleur, il participe avec l’équipe à rendre les réalisations de l’entreprise significatives afin de faire la différence auprès des principaux concurrents. Sa rigueur et son optimisme lui ont permis de monter les échelons de l’entreprise ; Arrivé en tant que stagiaire en Comptabilité et Finances, il est passé Responsable Administratif et Financier pour désormais exceller à son statut de Directeur du même service.

Expert dans la manipulation des chiffres, il a étudié à l’IESEG School of Management, une école de commerce reconnue en France, au niveau Master. Un palmarès exceptionnel doublé d’un humour dévastateur lui valent une grande reconnaissance de l’équipe.